P.J.Proby - Sentimental Journey
U.P's - Pages

Sentimental Journey

2003- on Santa Fe Records FLCD06

tracks= 12
total time=32:29

CITY OF NEW ORLEANS                   05:13
HEARTBEAT                             02:15
SUMMERTIME BLUES                      02:10
SUSPICIOUS MINDS                      04:17
RAVE ON                               01:53
TRUE LOVE WAYS                        02:54
THAT`LL BE THE DAY                    02:19
PEGGY SUE                             02:31
NOT FADE AWAY                         02:32
SOMETHIN ELSE                         02:08
C`MON EVEYBODY                        02:03
OH BOY                                02:09

Send Email to Order

Back to CD-Releases

Do you have any remarks or more information about P.J.Proby, please Send mail to: